About Us



Email: svmknagra@yahoo.in
Ph.No. : 0562-4001460
Fax No. : 0562-2880460
Year of establishment : 1978
NOC obtained by : Uttar Pradesh
NOC No. : 2038/15-13-91-37111/91
NOC issuing date : 31st May 1991

School recognized by : CBSE
Status of affiliation : Provisional
Affiliation No. : 2130136
Affiliation Since : 1st April 1991
Extension of affi. upto : 31st March 2018

Name of Trust : Bhartiya Shiksha Samiti
List of school managing committee

Shri Rakesh Garg
Saraswati Shiksha Parishad Agra
Shri Raghunandan Prasad Agarwal


Shri C.A. Mahendra Garg
Shri Kaushal Kumar Sharma
Minister Shiksha Parishad
Shri Kamta Prasad AgarwalPATRON
Shri Nand Kishore MangaraniPatron
Shri Anil AgarwalPatron
Shri Vishwendra ChauhanVICE PRESIDENT
Shri Vijay Kumar GoyalAssistant Manager
Shri Santosh GuptaTREASURER
Shri Kunj Bihari Dwivedi
Shri Dharmveer DabarMEMBER
Shri Rangesh Tyagi
Dr. Abhilasha GuptaMEMBER
Shri Ramesh Chandra MittalMEMBER
Shri Kanhiya Lal GargMEMBER
Shri Ajay Kumar AwasthiMEMBER
Dr. Dharamveer Singh Educationist
Dr. Amit AgerwalEducationalist
Shri Harish GautamParents Representative

Name of the manager: Mr. R P Agarwal
Area of school campus:
(I) In Acres : 4.84 acres
(II) In Sq.Mtrs. : 8541.69 Sq. mtrs.
(III) Builtup Area : 3096 sq. mtrs
(IV) Area of playground : 5460 sq. mtrs
Other Facilities :
(I) Indoor Games
(II) Dance Room
(III) Music Room
(IV) Auditorium
(V) Smart Class
(VI) Well Equipped Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Maths Labs
Details of fee
ClassFee ( Per Month )

Transport Facility : Two Buses
Transport Charges : Varies as par the distance
Name of the Teaching Staff
Shri Kunj Bihari Dwivedi Principal M.A. , Arch.Pr. B.Ed.
Shri Madhukar Chaturvedi P.G.T. (Hindi) M.A.(Double) B.Ed.
Shri Ashok Kumar GuptaP.G.T. (Commerce)M.A.(Eco), M.Com.,B.Ed.
Shri Rajeev SharmaP.G.T. (English)M.A. (Eng.),B.Ed., M.Phill
Shri. Arvind Kumar MishraP.G.T. (Math)M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Shri Manoj YadavP.G.T. (Phy. Edu.)M.P.Ed.
Shri Pravendra Pratap SinghP.G.T. (Computer)B.C.A.,M.C.A.
Shri Rajesh GuptaP.G.T (B.S.)M.Com., B.Ed.
Shri Pramod ShriwastavaP.G.T. (Biology)M.Sc.,L.T.
Smt. Rajni GuptaT.G.T. (English)M.A.,B.Ed.
Shri Raghuveer Singh PalT.G.T. (Sanskrit)M.A. Lit.,Educationalist.
Shri Alam SinghT.G.T. (Social Science)M.A.,B.Ed.
Shri Rakesh ChaursiaT.G.T. (Hindi & Sanskrit)M.A., B.Ed.
Shri Udal Singh PariharT.G.T. (Hindi)M.A.,B.Ed.
Shri Pradeep Kumar SharmaT.G.T. (Science)M.A.,B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Shri Krishna Chandra DubeyT.G.T. (Science)M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Shri Devendra Babu SharmaT.G.T. (English)M.A.,B.Ed.
Shri Ramakant DewevediT.G.T. (Hindi)B.A.,B.Ed.
Shri Gyanendra TiwariT.G.T. (Math)B.Sc.,B.Ed.,P.G.D.C.P.
Shri Anshul Agarwal T.G.T. (Math)M.Sc.,B.Ed., P.G.D. C.S.A.
Shri Suresh Chandra SrivastavaT.G.T. (English)M.A., B.Ed.
Shri Sujeet KumarT.G.T. (Computer)B.C.A.
Shri Kishan Prakash SaraswatT.G.T. (Math)M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Shri Sunil KumarT.G.T. (Social Science)M.A.,B.Ed.
Shri Praveen SharmaMusic Teacher
B.A., Music (Sangeet Vishrad)
Shri Kartikay SharmaLibrarianM.A.,B.Lib.
Shri Shivdutt UpadhyayHead ClerkM.A.
Shri Amit Kumar GaurU.D.C.M.Com.
Shri Mayank SharmaP.G.T. (Physics)M.Sc, B.Ed
Shri Ankush AgarwalP.G.T. (Chemistry)M.Sc
Smt. Seema ShuklaT.G.T. (Art)M.A
Shri Vijay Pratap SinghT.G.T. (Math)M.A., B.Ed
Shri Bhupendra SinghT.G.T. (Social Study)M.A., B.Ed
Shri Tushar GargT.G.T. (Computer)B.Tech
Smt. Madhurima SharmaT.G.T .(Science)M.Sc., B.ed
Smt. Poonam Pandey T.G.T. (English)M.A., B.Ed
Shri Shivendra Pratap SinghT.G.T. (Physical Education)B.P.Ed
Shri Jitendra DiwakarT.G.T. (English)M.A., B.Ed
Shri Vaibhav SaxenaT.G.T. (Computer)B.C.A.
Smt. Mani GuptaT.G.T. (Science)M.Sc., B.Ed
Shri Neeraj TiwariLDCBsc.
Shri Satish ChandOffice Assistant (L.D.C)M.A.

Details of salary : As per CBSE Norms (VI Pay Scale)
Mode of Payment of Salary :
(I) Name Of the Bank : Canara Bank, Kamla Nagar, Agra
(II) Salary Transfer : Single Cheque
Library Facilities :
(I) Size of libarary : 50 fts.x 22 fts
(II) No. Of. Periodicals : 30
(III) No. Of Dailies : 06
(IV) No. Of Reference Books : 5987
(V) No. of Magazines : 15
(VI) others : Library is set to adjust 100 students at a time
Name of the Grievance/Redressal Officer : Mr. K.G. Agarwal
Members of sexual harassment committee : Mr. Udal Singh, Mr. Manoj Yadav
Class Wise enrolment of school for the current session :
(I) Class : 07
(II) No. of sections : 21
(III) Total Enrolements : 985
Accadmic Session Period : from April To March
Vacation Period : From 21st may to 30th June
Admission Period : From April to July

The school is situated in the heart of the city at Kamlanagar with all Modern and essential facilities. There are about 40 big and airy rooms such as principal office, Staff room, Reading room,Library room, Medical room, P.T. room, audio visual room, music room, well equipped laboratories, computer lab etc.

The school Educational Advisory Committee is organized by well qualified & experienced educationists.

Students have gained success and achieved top most position competitive exams-IIT, MNR, NDA, CPMT, AIPMT, UPPCS etc. and are well placed in India and abroad.

The institution has been affiliated to CBSE New Delhi since 1992.(Affiliation No:-2130136).